Ecole Elizabeth Sutherland School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Walker, Sara Principal 902 479 4427 swalker@hrce.ca Twitter
Nelson, Craig Vice Principal 902 479 4427 cnelson@hrce.ca
Holland, Amy Guidance Counsellor 902 479 4427 amy.holland@hrce.ca Website
Parker, Terri Secretary 902 479 4427 tparker@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, Sean Homeroom 703 902 479 4427 Sean.Aucoin@hrce.ca
Baglole, James Physical Education and French Immersion 902 479 4427 jbaglole@hrce.ca Twitter
Burke, Carly Family Studies and Core French 902 479 4427 carly.burke@hrce.ca Website
Chisholm, Caitlin Homeroom 7/804 902 479 4427 caitlin.chisholm@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Demont, Belle ELA / Visual Arts 902 479 4427 Belle.Demont@hrce.ca
Dunsworth, Janet Violin 902 479 4427 janetdunsworth@gmail.com
Halliday, Caroline Primary 902 479 4427 challiday@hrce.ca
Jarvis-Murray, Lisa Grade 5/6 Jarvis-MurrayL@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Katie Grade 3 902 479 4427 kathryn.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Mathieu Physical Education 902 479 4427 mathieu.macdonald@hrce.ca Twitter
Macintosh Robar, Fiona P-6 Classroom Music & 6-9 Instrumental Music 902 479 4427 fmacintosh-robar@hrce.ca
MacLellan-McPhee, Lindsay Homeroom 903 and Resource 902 479 4427 lmaclellan-mcphee@hrce.ca Twitter
Mitchell, Jodie Grade 4/5 902 479 4427 MitchellJ@hrce.ca
Murray, Mike Homeroom 803 902 479 4427 Hugh.Murray@hrce.ca Website
Neuffer, Alex Homeroom 801 902 479 4427 ANeuffer@hrce.ca
Oakley, Christina Homeroom 901 902 479 4427 coakley@hrce.ca Twitter
Ritcey, Wayne Grade 1/2 902 479 4427 writcey@hrce.ca
Sinclair, Carleigh Reading Recovery and Early Literacy Support 902 479 4427 Carleigh.Sinclair@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Matthew Homeroom 701 902 479 4427 sullivanm@hrce.ca
Terrio, Vicky Grade 2/3 902 479 4427 vterrio@hrce.ca
Turner, Jill Primary / Grade 1 902 479 4427 JWhittleton@hrce.ca
White, Tara Grade 2 902 479 4427 tara.white@hrce.ca
Williams, Tiffany Grade 4 902 479 4427 tiffany.williams@hrce.ca
Wong, Neil Grade 5/6 902 479 4427 nwong@hrce.ca Twitter

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barrett, Alicia Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-399-8317 abarrett@hrce.ca
Baxter, Jennifer Learning Centre and Resource 902 479 4427 jennifer.baxter@hrce.ca
Clancy, Kerry Speech Language
Cobean, Robyn Resource 902 479 4427 rcobean@hrce.ca
Hamm, Lou Technology 902 464-4357 sthd@hrce.ca Website
Hudson-Ash, Marsha Social Worker
Hudson-Ash, Marsha School Support Worker 902-237-3139 mhudson-ash@hrce.ca
Kimball, Jennifer Learning Centre 902 479 4427 jkimball@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Susan Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-229-0031 macdonald.susan@hrce.ca
MacRae, Margaret Learning Centre 902 479 4427 margaret.macrae@hrce.ca
McGrath, Lysa African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker 902 479 4427 McGrathL@hrce.ca
McManus, Sara Library Support Specialist 902 479 4427 smcmanus@hrce.ca Website
Moshett-Crawford, Jada Junior High Intervention Teacher 902 479 4427 jmoshett-crawford@hrce.ca
Sock - Sachetti, Patricia (Tish) Mik'maq/Aboriginal Support Worker 902 479 4427 psock-sachetti@hrce.ca