Ecole Elizabeth Sutherland School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Walker, Sara Principal 902 479 4427 swalker@hrce.ca Twitter
Holland, Amy Guidance Counsellor 902 479 4427 amy.holland@hrce.ca Website
Nelson, Craig Vice Principal (Acting) 902 479 4427 cnelson@hrce.ca
Parker, Terri Secretary 902 479 4427 tparker@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baglole, James Physical Education and French Immersion 902 479 4427 jbaglole@hrce.ca Twitter
Barnhart, Leslie Grade 5 lbarnhart@hrce.ca
Barré, Claire Homeroom 803 902 479 4427 claire.barre@hrce.ca Website
Burke, Carly Family Studies and Core French 902 479 4427 carly.burke@hrce.ca
Chisholm, Caitlin Homeroom 704 902 479 4427 caitlin.chisholm@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Dunsworth, Janet Violin 902 479 4427 janetdunsworth@gmail.com
Halliday, Caroline Primary 902 479 4427 challiday@hrce.ca
Harding, Monica Primary / Grade 1 902 479 4427 mharding@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Katie Grade 3 902 479 4427 kathryn.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Mathieu Physical Education 902 479 4427 mathieu.macdonald@hrce.ca Twitter
Macintosh Robar, Fiona P-6 Classroom Music & 6-9 Instrumental Music 902 479 4427 fmacintosh-robar@hrce.ca
MacLellan-McPhee, Lindsay Homeroom 903 and Resource 902 479 4427 lmaclellan-mcphee@hrce.ca Twitter
Muise, Ashley Grade 3/4 902 479 4427 ashley.muise@hrce.ca
Murray, Mike Homeroom 703 902 479 4427 Hugh.Murray@hrce.ca
Oakley, Christina Homeroom 901 902 479 4427 coakley@hrce.ca Twitter
Ouellette, Monique ELA / Visual Arts 902 479 4427 mouellette@hrce.ca
Potter, Sandy Reading Recovery and Early Literacy Support 902 479 4427 spotter@hrce.ca
Redmond, Jessica Homeroom 9 TAP 902 479 4427 jredmond@hrce.ca
Ritcey, Wayne Grade 1 902 479 4427 writcey@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Matthew Homeroom 701 902 479 4427 sullivanm@hrce.ca
Terrio, Vicky Grade 2 902 479 4427 vterrio@hrce.ca
Turner, Jill (On Leave) Grade 3 / 4 902 479 4427 jwhittleton@hrce.ca
Webber , Sasha Homeroom 801 902 479 4427 swebber@hrce.ca
White, Tara Grade 2 902 479 4427 tara.white@hrce.ca
Williams, Tiffany Grade 4 / 5 902 479 4427 tiffany.williams@hrce.ca
Wong, Neil Grade 6 902 479 4427 nwong@hrce.ca Twitter

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barrett, Alicia Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-399-8317 abarrett@hrce.ca
Baxter, Jennifer Learning Centre and Resource 902 479 4427 jennifer.baxter@hrce.ca
Clancy, Kerry Speech Language
Cobean, Robyn Resource 902 479 4427 rcobean@hrce.ca
Hamm, Lou Technology 902 464-4357 sthd@hrce.ca Website
Hudson-Ash, Marsha School Support Worker 902-237-3139 mhudson-ash@hrce.ca
Hudson-Ash, Marsha Social Worker
Kimball, Jennifer Learning Centre 902 479 4427 jkimball@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Susan Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-229-0031 macdonald.susan@hrce.ca
MacKinnon, Susannah (On Leave for 2019-2020 year) Learning Centre 902 479 4427 susannah.mackinnon@hrce.ca
MacRae, Margaret Learning Centre 902 479 4427 margaret.macrae@hrce.ca
McGrath, Lysa African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker 902 479 4427 McGrathL@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Angela Library Support Specialist 902 479 4427 angela.mitchell@hrce.ca Website
Moshett-Crawford, Jada Junior High Intervention Teacher 902 479 4427 jmoshett-crawford@hrce.ca
Sock - Sachetti, Patricia (Tish) Mik'maq/Aboriginal Support Worker 902 479 4427 psock-sachetti@hrce.ca