Ecole Elizabeth Sutherland School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Walker, Sara Principal 902 479 4427 swalker@hrce.ca Twitter
Nelson, Craig Vice Principal 902 479 4427 cnelson@hrce.ca
Parker, Terri Secretary 902 479 4427 tparker@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baglole, James Physical Education and French Immersion 902 479 4427 jbaglole@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Beck, Emily Grade 5/6 French Immersion 902-479-4427 Emily.Beck@hrce.ca
Burke, Carly Family Studies and Core French 902 479 4427 carly.burke@hrce.ca Website
Chisholm, Caitlin Resource 902 479 4427 caitlin.chisholm@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Demont, Belle ELA / Visual Arts 902 479 4427 Belle.Demont@hrce.ca
Dunsworth, Janet Violin 902 479 4427 janetdunsworth@gmail.com
Ferguson, Clara Homeroom 804 902-479-4427 clara.ferguson@hrce.ca
Ferguson, Lee Ann Reading Recovery and Early Literacy Support 902 479 4427 lferguson@hrce.ca
Halliday, Caroline Primary 902 479 4427 challiday@hrce.ca
Kloppenburg, Quinn Homeroom 803 902 479 4427 GKloppenburg@hrce.ca
Langille, Mary Grade 5 French Immersion 902-479-4427 mlangille@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Katie Grade 3 902 479 4427 kathryn.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Mathieu Physical Education 902 479 4427 mathieu.macdonald@hrce.ca Twitter
Michaud, Richard Grade 6 French Immersion 902-479-4427 rmichaud@gnspes.ca Website
Twitter
Mitchell, Jodie Grade 5 902 479 4427 MitchellJ@hrce.ca
Munro, Emily P-6 Classroom Music & 6-8 Instrumental Music 902 479 4427 EMunro@hrce.ca
Murray, Mike Homeroom 704 902 479 4427 Hugh.Murray@hrce.ca Website
Neuffer, Alex Homeroom 801 902 479 4427 ANeuffer@hrce.ca
Opdebeck, Pamela Grade 5/6 902-479-4427 POpdebeck@hrce.ca
Ritcey, Wayne Grade 1/2 902 479 4427 writcey@hrce.ca
Rogers, Taylor Grade 5 French Immersion 902-479-4427 trogers@hrce.ca
Schwartz, Leela Homeroom 702 902 479 4427 Leela.Schwartz@hrce.ca Website
Stone, Rema Homeroom 703 902-479-4427 rfaddoul@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Matthew Homeroom 701 902 479 4427 sullivanm@hrce.ca
Terrio, Vicky Grade 2 902 479 4427 vterrio@hrce.ca
Turner, Jill Primary / Grade 1 902 479 4427 JWhittleton@hrce.ca
White, Tara Grade 4 902 479 4427 tara.white@hrce.ca
Williams, Tiffany Grade 4 902 479 4427 tiffany.williams@hrce.ca
Wong, Neil Grade 6 902 479 4427 nwong@hrce.ca Twitter

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barrett, Alicia Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-399-8317 abarrett@hrce.ca
Baxter, Jennifer Learning Centre 902 479 4427 jennifer.baxter@hrce.ca
Billard, Lori EPA 902-479-4429
Boulegon, Amanda Child and Youth Care Practitioner 902-479-4429 Amanda.Boulegon@hrce.ca
Clancy, Kerry Speech Language
Cobean, Robyn Resource 902 479 4427 rcobean@hrce.ca
Hallett, Shauna EPA 902-479-4429
Hamm, Lou Technology 902 464-4357 sthd@hrce.ca Website
Hudson-Ash, Marsha School Support Worker 902-237-3139 mhudson-ash@hrce.ca
Hudson-Ash, Marsha Social Worker
Jennings, Cyndi EPA 902-479-4429
Kimball, Jennifer Learning Centre 902 479 4427 jkimball@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Sheri EPA 902-479-4429
MacDonald, Susan Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-229-0031 macdonald.susan@hrce.ca
MacIntyre, Michelle EPA 902-479-4429
Masters, Melanie EPA 902-479-4429
McGinn, Dan EPA 902-479-4429
McManus, Sara Library Support Specialist 902 479 4427 smcmanus@hrce.ca Website
Moshett-Crawford, Jada Junior High Intervention Teacher 902 479 4427 jmoshett-crawford@hrce.ca
Oliver, Janice EPA 902-479-4429
Sock - Sachetti, Patricia (Tish) Mik'maq/Aboriginal Support Worker 902 479 4427 psock-sachetti@hrce.ca
States, Troy African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker 902 479 4427 McGrathL@hrce.ca